Erazmys (erazmys) wrote,

visual optimism

Оригинал взят у shattenbereich в visual optimism

Hana Jirickova by David Roemer

Aline Weber by Thomas Whiteside

Anna Ewers by Patrick Demarchelier

Binx Walton by Emma Summerton

Bridget Hall by Juergen Teller

Carolyn Murphy by Mikael Jansson

Chloe Sevigny by Olivier Zahm

Cierra Skye by Mariano Vivanco

Courtney Love by Paola Kudacki

Danila Polyakov by Steven Meisel

Elisabeth Erm by Beidget Fleming

Elle Fanning by Aitken Jolly

Gia Carangi by Denis Piel

Gigi Hadid by Sebastian Faena

Ginta Lapina by Guy Aroch

Guinevere van Seenus by Nagi Sakai

Jean Campbell by Venetia Scott

Jessica Stam by Steven Meisel

Julia Bergshoeff by Inez and Vinoodh

Karen Elson by Erik Madigan

Kate Moss by Chris Colls

Lena Hardt by Coco Capitan

Lina Berg by Venetia Scott

Magda Laguinge by Stefano Galuzzi

Mali Koopman by Charlotte Wales

Mariacarla Boscono by Mert and Marcus

Mica Arganaraz by Mikael Jansson

Nadja Auermann by Ellen von Unwerth

Noemie Schmidt by Mikael Jansson

Rebecca Hall by Estelle Hanania

Stella Tennant by Willy Vanderperre

Taylor Hill by Charlotte Wales

Tags: visual optimism
  • Post a new comment


    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded